Home » Slutsk Lifting-and-Conveying Equipment Plant
As part of the holding belaz

Call us

+375 1795 5-24-46

Working hours

Mo-Fri 07:30 — 16:00

Mail us

info@gpo.by

Slutsk Lifting-and-Conveying Equipment Plant

Belarussian construction and production enterprise closed cycle.

The company’s goal is to provide customers with services that are able to fully meet their needs. To achieve the goal, we provide a full cycle of services: the production process starts with an idea, and ends with its implementation in the form of a finished product, delivery and installation.

Our Advantages

UNIQUENESS

SLUTSK LIFTING-and-CONVEYING EQUIPMENT PLANT is the only manufacturer of equipment with a carrying capacity of up to 120 tons in the Republic of Belarus.

FINE GOALS

We carry out design and manufacture of equipment to order. In the work of all divisions of the company, the key target is the goals and objectives set by our Customers.

DELIVERY

We carry out the delivery of goods, including oversized, own transport.

SERVICE

We provide warranty and after-sales service.

HIGH QUALITY

The high quality of the equipment and services is documented: the Certificates of conformity of the Customs Union, the Certificates of Conformity of the Republic of Belarus, the Quality Management System Certificates.

IN THE NIGHT WITH TIME

Specialists of the plant trained at the enterprises-leaders of the world crane building market

CATALOG

Our history

The history of the plant of lifting and conveying equipment began in 1930, when a repair shop was opened at Slutsk Machine and Tractor Station. Now OJSC “SLUTSK LIFTING and CONVEYING EQUIPMENT PLANT” is a modern manufacturer of load-lifting equipment of any complexity. The company’s range includes load-lifting cranes, hoists, load handling devices and crane control systems.

Read more

Mission and objectives

Our mission is not just to lift things, but whole businesses. We strive to protect the health and safety of each employee, because security is directly relate to our financial success. We believe that sustainable growth is the result of strong responsible work, therefore the main goal of our company is the development and growth of the country’s economy, as well as the welfare of citizens.

Read more

Team

247 people in our team

We have talented and ingenious representatives of different specialties working for us. They are engineers, designers, technologists, programmers, turners, milling machines, – dozens of posts in which responsible and hardworking people are employed.

Partners

Latest news

Главная - Слуцкий завод подъемно-транспортного оборудования
В составе холдинга belaz

Звоните

+375 (1795) 2-84-45

Время работы

Пн-Пт 07:30 — 16:00

Пишите

sales@gpo.by

Слуцкий завод подъемно-транспортного оборудования

Белорусское конструкторско-производственное
предприятие замкнутого цикла.

Целью компании является оказание заказчикам услуг, которые способны полностью удовлетворить их потребности. Для достижения цели мы предоставляем полный цикл услуг: производственный процесс начинается с идеи, а завершается её реализацией в виде готового изделия, доставки и монтажа.

Наши преимущества

УНИКАЛЬНОСТЬ

Слуцкий завод подъемно-транспортного оборудования — единственный производитель оборудования грузоподъемностью до 120 тонн в Республике Беларусь.

ЧЕТКИЕ ЦЕЛИ

Мы выполняем проектирование и производство оборудования под заказ. В работе всех подразделений компании ключевой ориентир – цели и задачи, поставленные нашими Заказчиками.

ДОСТАВКА

Мы осуществляем доставку грузов, в том числе негабаритных, собственным транспортом.

СЕРВИС

Мы осуществляем гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание.

ВЫСОКОЕ КАЧЕСТВО

Высокое качество производимого оборудования и услуг подтверждается документально: Сертификатами соответствия Таможенного союза, Сертификатами соответствия Республики Беларусь, TUV, Сертификатами системы менеджмента качества.

В НОГУ СО ВРЕМЕНЕМ

Специалисты завода проходят обучение на предприятиях-лидерах мирового рынка краностроения.

Каталог

Наша история

ОАО «СЛУЦКИЙ ЗАВОД ПОДЪЕМНО-ТРАНСПОРТНОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ» — это современный производитель грузоподъемной техники любой сложности. История Завода подъемно–транспортного оборудования началась в 1930 году, когда при Слуцкой машинно–тракторной станции была открыта ремонтная мастерская. В довоенное время станция была одним из крупнейших предприятий города и производила капитальный ремонт тракторных и автомобильных двигателей…

Узнать больше

Миссия и цели

Наша миссия — не просто поднимать вещи, но и целые предприятия. Мы стремимся защищать здоровье и безопасность каждого сотрудника, ведь безопасность напрямую связана с нашим финансовым успехом. Мы считаем, что устойчивый рост является результатом сильной ответственной работы, поэтому главная цель нашего предприятия — развитие и рост экономики страны, а также повышение благосостояния граждан. Мы делаем работу наших клиентов более безопасной и производительной.

Подробнее

Команда

247 человек в команде

У нас трудятся талантливые и гениальные представители разных специальностей. Это инженеры, конструкторы, технологи, программисты, токари, фрезеровщики, — десятки должностей, в которых заняты ответственные и трудолюбивые люди.

Партнеры

Последние новости